Administration

Rev. John Tapp Pastor

Rev. John Tapp
Pastor

Mrs. Jennifer Seebaran

Mrs. Jennifer Seebaran
Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment

Mrs. Myers

Mrs. Mary Myers
Principal

Mrs. Therese Alonso

Mrs. Therese Alonso
Director of School Affairs

Mrs. Maureen Ringley

Mrs. Maureen Ringley
Assistant Principal

Mrs. Rebecca Turley

Mrs. Rebecca Turley
Director of Technology

Mrs. Jo-Hanna Hohman

Mrs. Jo-Hanna Hohman
Director of Admissions

Mrs. Andrea Cseh

Mrs. Andrea Cseh
School Counselor

Staff

Mrs. Farah Dixon
IT Support Specialist

Mrs. Katharine Ramirez
School Receptionist

Mrs.	Laura Bray

Mrs. Laura Bray
Strategic Planning Coordinator

Mrs. Marlene Pescatore
Registered School Nurse

Prekindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Shauna Jedinak
PreK3A Teacher

Mrs. Tammy Hohman
PreK3B Teacher

Mrs. DeDe Waldron
PreK4A Teacher

Mrs. Bradlea Lowman
PreK4B Teacher

Mrs. Megan Coletta
PreK3A Assistant

Mrs. Liz Hauer
PreK3B Assistant

Mrs. Rose Kraus
PreK4A Assistant

Mrs. Catherine Rice
PreK4B Assistant

Elementary School Teachers

Mrs. Mary Haslam
KA Teacher
kateacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Lyndsey Dittebrand
KB Teacher
kbteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Tasha Pierce
KC Teacher
kcteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Julia Bierhaus
1A Teacher
1ateacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Noelle Hamilton
1B Teacher
1bteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Allison Revelle
1C Teacher
1cteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Ms  Alyssa Duet
2A Teacher
2ateacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Nancy Rodriguez
2B Teacher 
2bteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Kathleen Greenberg
3A Teacher
3ateacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Ms. Bridget Plimley
3B Teacher 
3bteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Ms. Susannah Spear
4A Teacher
4ateacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mr. Edward Giroux
4A/4B Assistant
4ABAsst@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Patti LetoBarone
5B Teacher
5bteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Jane Pacheco
KA Instructional Assistant
kaasst@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Mari Smith
KB Instructional Assistant
kbasst@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Janine Chapuis
KC Instructional Assistant
kcasst@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Vicki Hingle
1A Instructional Assistant
1aasst@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Myriam Acaldo
1B Instructional Assistant
1basst@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Debbie Brauneker
1C Instructional Assistant
1casst@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Doreen Radder
2A Instructional Assistant
2aasst@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mr. Mike Power
2B Instructional Assistant
2basst@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Edie Lewis
3A Instructional Assistant
3aasst@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mr. Tim Dillow
3B Instructional Assistant
3basst@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Kathy Power
4B Teacher
4bteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Kate Richardson
5A Teacher
5ateacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Reina Garcia
5th Grade Instructional Assistant

Middle School Teachers

Mrs. Debbie Price
6A Teacher
6ateacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Sheila Galvis
7A Teacher
7ateacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Kathy Kambach
8A Teacher
8ateacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mr. William Amrhein
6B Teacher
6bteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Karla Dunnigan
7B Teacher
7bteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Resource Teachers

Mrs. Michele Montanez
Resource Teacher   
learning1@nativitycatholicschool.org

Ms. Bonnie Weicht
Enrichment Teacher
enrichment@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Heather Baggs
Title 1 Teacher
learning2@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Kate Richardson
Enrichment Teacher  

Mrs. Sharon Phelps
Speech Teacher

Specials Teachers

Mrs. Sara Stoughton
Art Teacher 
artteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Miss Kelly Kirst
Music & Performing Arts Teacher
musicteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Ms. Stephanie Murphy
PE Teacher
pe2@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mr. Thomas Sanjurjo
Technology Teacher
techteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org​​​​​​​

Mrs. Susan Winter
Media Center Specialist
mediaspecialist@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mr. Patrick Callaghan
PE Teacher
peteacher@nativitycatholicschool.org

Señora Dina Rodriguez
Spanish Teacher
msspanish@nativitycatholicschool.org

Cafeteria Services

Mr. Jake Samuels
Cafeteria Director
cafeteria@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Lee Ann Tillis

Mrs. Patty West

Extended Day Staff

Mr. Tim Dillow
Director of Extended Day
extday@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Eneida Garcia-Hernandez
Extended Day Staff

Mr. Michael Leavitt
Extended Day Staff

Mrs. Catherine Rice
Extended Day Staff

Mrs. Pat Carpenter
Extended Day Staff 

Mrs. Ivelisse Gonzalez
Extended Day Staff

Mr. Matt Olsen
Extended Day Staff

Mrs. Elvia Santiago
Extended Day Staff

Facilities

Mr. Charlie Eder
Director of Facilities
charlie@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Mery Montes de Oca

Mr. Jose R. Rodriguez

Mr. Jean Saltos

Mr. Wazir Bakhsh

Mr. Jose M. Rodriguez

Mr. Luis Rodriguez

Finance

Mr. Rob Martin
Director Of Finance and Operations
dirfinop@nativitycatholicschool.org

Mrs. Susan Fogarty
Finance Assistant
susan@nativitycatholicchurch.org​​​​​​​

Mrs. Kathy Damico
Finance Admin. Asst., Tuition, Financial Aid
kathy@nativitycatholicchurch.org